Disability Empowerment and Support

Greetings everybody! I wanted to share some exciting news. I am now providing consulting for people with disabilities and health concerns. Collaborating with a grassroots project, supporting our communities every step of the way.

Guardians of Hope presents: Ambassadors of Hope!

If you are looking for support, direction and an individualized plan of action to identify and pursue aspirations, Ambassadors of Hope is here for you! Regardless of where you are with physical, mental, emotional health and abilities, we can connect to plant seeds for life. We specialize in partnering with those with chronic illness and disabilities for:


•Health Advocacy

•Life Enjoyment

•Career Development

•Education and Advocacy

•Academic Ambassador: support in navigating college with illness and disability.

Start 2024 with a champion to nurture, support and partner with you to create a more fulfilling Life. You can do it! To schedule a  conversation, please email me  at brianalbeaver@gmail.com Spaces are limited! For more information, qualifications and my bio, please send me a message or email. I’m looking forward to connecting with you!

Leave a comment