Looking for Love

Hello out there everyone! I shared this on a Facebook dating group and I figured I would share it here as well. I honestly have no idea who follows me on this page, but you never know!

If you feel so inclined to share this, please feel free. You know what they say, it takes a whole village to find a wonderful boyfriend. Thanks for being my village.

Greetings! I’m Briana, 35, from Northern California. I’m passionate about social justice, equality, the human condition and connecting meaningfully with the world. Integrating the wild vicissitudes I’ve experienced this far into a more interconnected reality is what I’m after! Fun, contemplation, commitment and a shared desire for persistent love strikes my fancy.

As the former co-founder and director of a non-profit serving children and their families, I’m a dedicated social steward. As an inclusion consultant and a former columnist, I’m dedicated to building a bridge for equality through writing. When not embarking on aforementioned adventures, you’ll most likely find me basking in the company of my beloved bunny, Harper and golden retriever, Greta. An enthusiastic student of meditation, I enjoy cultivating knowledge about coherence breathing techniques for overall happiness.

I’m looking for a long-term relationship, ideally in the northern California area, but I’m open to the possibilities to connecting beyond my geographical region and making new friends as well. Please leave me a comment if you’re interested in chatting!

P.S. Oh! and my book “Yes to All Things Me” is now available on Etsy! Hope you will take a peek and immerse yourself in this collaborative mixed media experience.

Leave a comment